Skip to content

habits

January 23, 2012

I am a creature of habit, bad habits that is. I never made any official resolutions for the New Year, but there are a few habits I would like to build up this year: 1) Eat breakfast regularly. Right now I eat breakfast never; so, I thought I would start small with some fruit and Greek yogurt when I get to work. 2) Read more. I’m shooting for one book every month. 3) Exercise regularly. I need to put some miles on my Mizunos. 4) Remove my makeup before bed every night. I am guilty of not doing this way too often. I recently tried Yes to Blueberries facial wipes, and they are great for easy, fast, and thorough face cleansing. They also come in travel packs, which are awesome! Forgive me if that sounded a little too much like an advertisement, but they are pretty great. I’m sure there are more habits I should be building up this year, but let’s not get crazy. I think four is a good start.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

