Skip to content

quilting bee

February 1, 2012

There has been some talk recently, amongst some friends of mine, about getting together to make some quilts. There haven’t been any decisions made about when or where this will happen, but I was casually looking at quilt patterns the other night when I stumbled upon this cheery quilt. I don’t think I have anywhere near the patience or the know-how to make this one, but I really like it. It reminds me of an abstract rose garden.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. sewing party « pseudonym

Leave a Reply

